PLAYLIST

华盛顿商标授权实体

关于商标和专利

商标

播放列表标志


此标记表示您的产品或服务承载,包含或使用许可的播放列表专利,商标和源代码组合,包括US 7,667,123 B2“播放列表”专利。


关于播放列表许可


播放列表许可,是一个研究和开发小组,使其源代码可用于许可。

Playlist团队包括Fullplay Media Systems,Inc。的原始发明人,程序员和项目经理。该团队目前专注于开发涉及各种加密,区块链扩展,多签名智能合约,编码器,解码器和其他创新的应用程序。 。播放列表团队将为许可证持有者制定新的专利,源代码和发明。

如果除了专利许可之外还有其他关于播放列表的查询,请发送电子邮件至info@playlistlicensing.com或致电(206)607-9415获取更多信息。


播放列表许可的历史


Fullplay Media Systems,Inc。成立于1995年,为融合互联网,数字媒体和消费电子市场的出现设计了嵌入式软件和硬件解决方案,即MP3的数字媒体革命。 Fullplay工程师优化了MP3数字格式,微软的Windows Media Audio以及便携式媒体播放器的其他编解码器。

Fullplay为开发人员创建了数十种产品,包括参考媒体播放器设计和软件开发套件以及消费产品,从Transworld的FYE商店部署的Listening Viewing Station到使用微型Clik的Iomega HipZip!驱动技术。

2006年,曾与Fullplay联系的发明家,工程师和个人获得了所有公司资产,以便继续研究和开发。从2001年到2010年,Fullplay工程师与Microsoft的Smart Personal Objects合作开发了MSN Direct智能手表,微软的PlaysforSure,PlayReady,媒体传输协议,UPnP以及无数其他数字媒体计划。 Fullplay工程师开发了许多数字音乐传送系统,其中包括所有主要音乐标签和消费者机顶盒,提供顶级工作室内容。

2010年2月,Fullplay的“播放列表”专利发布,Fullplay团队继续创新并提供其知识产权许可。 Playlist Licensing正在扩大其客户群,专注于塑造世界的未来技术的纯研究,开发和许可。

 


过去的产品


以下产品由FULLPLAY开发:

(C ++源代码可用于商业许可证)


MUSE媒体中心。 2002年,FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


系统取代并结合了标准的多磁盘CD播放器,DVD播放器,图像浏览器和家用计算机的功能;创建未压缩的PCM文件以及用于CD质量音频播放的高比特率(高达320 Kbps)MP3。 Muse采用Cirrus Logic 9800系列处理器,实现了带DVD播放器组件的数字音频点唱机。它是现代机顶盒的先驱。

完整的Muse媒体系统

DIGITAL AUDIO JUKEBOX(DJ),2002年 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


这是一款易于使用的数字音乐播放器,它将数字音频的清晰度与家用立体声的功率和保真度相结合,使消费者能够:播放和录制CD,录音带,唱片或数字文件格式的音乐(MP3,WMA,和AAC)同时显示专辑,艺术家和歌曲标题。消费者还可以存储和浏览1000张CD并记录专辑和磁带。见 Fullplay DJ快速入门指南。提供完整的C ++源代码,包括优化的ARM7 Mp3编码器/解码器,播放列表引擎,FullPlay媒体库网页(HTML服务器),UPnP,空闲Mp3编码,TCP / IP堆栈等。

FullPlay的Digital Jukebox具有实时mp3编码器(对称为mp3解码,也称为FullPlay的后台编码引擎),嵌入式CDDB,以及使用UPnP从FullPlay媒体库流式传输。

POGO RIPDRIVE,2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


便携式硬盘驱动器,除了记录,存储和保存MP3文件外,还可存储数据和多媒体文件;包括USB和FM调谐器。完整的C ++源代码可用。

DHARMA DIGITAL MEDIA DEVELOPMENT PLATFORM,2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


用于数字媒体设备原型设计的硬件平台,可以使用通用的可互操作设计开发各种数字音频产品(便携式数字音频播放器,互联网收音机,数字音频接收器,数字家庭点唱机系统和数字汽车立体声系统)。基于Cirrus Logic的Maverick系列微处理器。支持电池和定制电源设计。支持硬盘驱动器,CD-ROM,DVD-R,音频输入,音频输出,各种USB客户端设备,IBM Microdrive,DataPlay,Iomega Clik!,以太网和可插拔架构,用于对数字媒体设备的任何排列进行原型设计。完整的C ++源代码可用。


SSI HARD DISK PLAYER,2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


基于硬盘的数字媒体播放器。完整的C ++源代码可用。


DATAPLAY DIGITAL MEDIA PLAYER,2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


基于新磁盘格式的数字媒体播放器--DataPlay。

Fullplay的Dharma数字媒体平台 - 用于对任何数字媒体设备和便携式播放器进行原型设计的参考系统。

IOMEGA HIPZIP,2000 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


掌上型个人数字音频播放器,采用Dharma数字媒体参考平台,将高容量可移动存储技术与低成本PocketZip媒体相结合;支持MP3,WMA,AAC,Audible(ACELP),Ogg Vorbis等格式,并使用Dadio OS支持各种播放格式,独特的缓冲技术和播放列表管理。看到 Iomega Hipzip用户手册。完整的C ++源代码可用。

Fullplay的Dadio OS为Iomega的Hipzip提供动力.

IBM MICRODRIVE DIGITAL MEDIA PLAYER,2000 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


IBM Microdrive数字媒体播放器。 2000年,Fullplay Media Systems,Inc。使用IBM微型硬盘开发的第一个旋转媒体播放器。完整的C ++源代码可用。


I-JAM WIN-JAM WIN MEDIA PLAYER,2000 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


第一款采用双MMC的便携式媒体播放器,是安全数字格式的先驱。完整的C ++源代码可用。


实验便携式媒体播放器硬件参考平台,1999 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


完全开发的便携式立体声参考平台,为数字音频集成到消费电子系统,计算机外围设备,便携式音频播放器或家庭立体声系统提供交钥匙解决方案。


Fullplay的IBM参考设计与FullPlay的缓冲系统.

Fullplay的I-Jam Win-Jam Windows Media只有双MMC播放器。

个人媒体设备,1999 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


个人媒体设备概念与联系人,日历,媒体播放器(以及任天堂Gameboy模拟器)。 Media Player播放MP3和WMA格式。 C ++源代码可用。

个人媒体设备 - 第一个多编解码器,专用旋转媒体,MP3媒体设备。

1ST GENERATION DADIO DIGITAL AUDIO OS - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


便携式音乐播放器的数字音频操作系统,可以互换播放MP3和其他音乐文件格式;一个可互操作的平台,提供16位和32位配置,旨在实现长电池寿命和低成本的轻量级微型播放器设计;允许管理复杂功能,包括高容量存储,多种可互换播放格式和嵌入式数据库管理。 USB大容量存储和其他媒体设备功能。 C ++源代码可用。


WINDOWS CE MP3媒体播放器 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


掌上电脑MP3播放器。针对ARM,MIPS,SH3处理器优化的Mp3解码器的C ++源代码。

实验MICRONAS 3507D MP3播放器,1998 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS,INC。


单芯片MPEG 1/2层2/3音频解码器和20位的存储器字长度,用于音频广播或基于存储器的播放应用。

 

Fullplay的发明者使用并行端口实现该固定功能Mp3解码器以输入歌曲数据。正是这种实现揭示了限制是如何明显的,以及基本上推动了全功能专用便携式媒体设备的未来发展。

发明者在1998年对3507D Micronas MP3解码器芯片进行了包装。

许可计划


播放列表许可目前提供其知识产权许可。根据该计划,被许可人将能够使用播放列表IP进一步开发他们的技术和发明。随着播放列表许可开发新专利,源代码和发明,它们也将被许可人使用。

请报名参加该计划 联系播放列表许可 开始申请程序。

要求获得知识产权许可


要申请播放列表许可,请填写下面的表格。您也可以直接发送电子邮件至info@playlistlicensing.com或致电(206)607-9415 与您的公司和联系信息。 


名字*(必填)

姓氏*(必填)

您的电子邮件*(必填)

确认您的电子邮件*(必填)

学科

您的留言*(必填)

PLAYLIST

A WASHINGTON TRADEMARK LICENSING ENTITY

ABOUT THE TRADEMARK AND PATENTS

TRADEMARK

THE PLAYLIST LOGO


This mark indicates that your product or service bears, contains, or utilizes the licensed Playlist patent, trademark, and source code portfolio, including the U.S. 7,667,123 B2 “playlist” patent.


ABOUT PLAYLIST LICENSING


Playlist Licensing, is a research and development group which makes its source code available for license.

The Playlist team includes the original inventors, programmers, and project managers from Fullplay Media Systems, Inc. The team is currently focusing on the development of applications involving various cryptography, blockchain extensions, multi-signature smart contracts, encoders, decoders, and other innovations.  The Playlist team will make  new patents, source code, and inventions available to licensees as they develop.

If you have additional inquiries into Playlist beyond the licensing of its patents, please e-mail info@playlistlicensing.com or call  (206) 607-9415 for more information.


HISTORY OF PLAYLIST LICENSING


Fullplay Media Systems, Inc. was founded in 1995 and designed embedded software and hardware solutions for the emergence of converging Internet, digital media, and consumer electronics markets, namely the digital media revolution of the MP3. Fullplay engineers optimized the MP3 digital format, Microsoft’s Windows Media Audio, and other codecs for portable media players.

Fullplay created dozens of products for developers, to include reference media player designs and software development kits as well as consumer products ranging from the Listening Viewing Station deployed by Transworld’s FYE stores, to the Iomega HipZip using the miniature Clik! drive technology.

In 2006, inventors, engineers, and individuals once associated with Fullplay acquired all company assets in order to continue research and development. Between 2001 through 2010, Fullplay engineers worked with Microsoft’s Smart Personal Objects in the development of the MSN Direct smartwatch, Microsoft’s PlaysforSure, PlayReady, Media Transport Protocol, UPnP, and countless other digital media initiatives. Fullplay engineers developed a number of digital music delivery systems with all the major music labels and consumer set-top boxes offering top tier studio content.

In February 2010, Fullplay’s “playlist” patent was issued and the Fullplay team continues to innovate and make available its intellectual property for license. Playlist Licensing is broadening its customer base to focus on pure research, development, and licensing of future technologies that will shape the world.

 


PAST PRODUCTS


THE FOLLOWING PRODUCTS WERE DEVELOPED BY FULLPLAY:

(C++ SOURCE CODE AVAILABLE FOR COMMERCIAL LICENSE)


MUSE MEDIA CENTER. 2002, FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


System that replaces and combines the features of a standard, multi-disk CD player, a DVD player, an image viewer, and a home computer; creates uncompressed PCM files as well as high-bit rate (up to 320 Kbps) MP3s for CD-quality audio playback. Employing the Cirrus Logic 9800 Series Processor, the Muse implements a digital audio jukebox with a DVD player components. It is the precursor to the modern day set-top box.

Fullplay Muse Media System

DIGITAL AUDIO JUKEBOX (DJ), 2002 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


An easy-to-use digital music player that combines the clarity of digital audio with the power and fidelity of home stereo, it enables consumers to: play and record music from CDs, tapes, records, or digital file formats (MP3, WMA, and AAC) while displaying the album, artist, and song title. Consumers can also store and browse 1000 CDs and record albums and tapes. See the Fullplay DJ Quickstart Guide.  Full C++ source code available, including optimized ARM7 Mp3 encoder/decoder, playlist engine, FullPlay Media Library Web Page (HTML Server), UPnP, Idle Mp3 encoding, TCP/IP stack, and more.

FullPlay’s Digital Jukebox with realtime mp3 encoder (symmetrical to mp3 decode, also known as FullPlay’s background encoding engine), embedded CDDB, and streaming from the FullPlay Media Library using UPnP.

POGO RIPDRIVE, 2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


A portable hard drive that stores data and multimedia files in addition to recording, storing, and saveing MP3 files; includes USB and an FM tuner. Full C++ source code available.

DHARMA DIGITAL MEDIA DEVELOPMENT PLATFORM, 2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Hardware platform for prototyping digital media appliances that enables the development of a broad range of digital audio products (portable digital audio players, Internet radios, digital audio receivers, digital home jukebox systems, and digital car stereos) using a common interoperable design. Based on Cirrus Logic’s Maverick family of microprocessors.  Support for battery and custom power supply designed.  Support for hard drives, CD-ROM, DVD-R, Audio In, Audio Out, various USB client devices, IBM Microdrive, DataPlay, Iomega Clik!, ethernet, and a plug-able architecture for prototyping any permutation of a digital media device.  Full C++ source code available.


SSI HARD DISK PLAYER, 2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Hard drive-based digital media player.  Full C++ source code available.


DATAPLAY DIGITAL MEDIA PLAYER, 2001 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Digital media player based on a new disk format – DataPlay.

Fullplay’s Dharma Digital Media Platform – reference system for prototyping any digital media appliance and portable player.

IOMEGA HIPZIP, 2000 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Palm-sized personal digital audio player that uses the Dharma digital media reference platform and combines high capacity removable storage technology with low-cost PocketZip media; supports MP3, WMA, AAC, Audible (ACELP), Ogg Vorbis and other formats, and uses Dadio OS to support a variety of playback formats, unique buffering technology and play list management.  See Iomega Hipzip User Manual.  Full C++ source code available.

Fullplay’s Dadio OS powering Iomega’s Hipzip.

IBM MICRODRIVE DIGITAL MEDIA PLAYER, 2000 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


IBM Microdrive Digital Media Player. 2000, Fullplay Media Systems, Inc. First spinning media player developed using the IBM miniature hard drive.  Full C++ source code available.


I-JAM WIN-JAM WIN MEDIA PLAYER, 2000 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


First portable media player with Dual MMC, precursor to Secure Digital Format. Full C++ source code available.


EXPERIMENTAL PORTABLE MEDIA PLAYER HARDWARE REFERENCE PLATFORM, 1999 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Fully developed portable stereo reference platform that provides a turnkey solution for digital audio integration into consumer electronics systems, computer peripherals, portable audio players, or home stereo systems.


Fullplay’s IBM Reference design with FullPlay’s buffering system.

Fullplay’s I-Jam Win-Jam Windows Media only dual MMC player.

PERSONAL MEDIA DEVICE, 1999 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Personal Media Device concept with contacts, calendar, media player (as well as  a Nintendo Gameboy emulator).  Media Player plays MP3 and WMA formats.  C++ source code available.

Personal Media Device – first multi-codec, dedicated spinning media, mp3 media device.

1st GENERATION DADIO DIGITAL AUDIO OS - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Digital audio operating system for portable music players that allows MP3 and other music file formats to be played interchangeably; an interoperable platform offered in 16-bit and 32-bit configurations and aimed at lightweight, miniature player designs where long battery life and low cost are essential; allowed management of complex features including high capacity storage, multiple interchangeable playback formats, and embedded database management. USB bulk storage and other media device features.  C++ source code available.


WINDOWS CE MP3 MEDIA PLAYER -  FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Pocket PC mp3 player.  C++ source code for Mp3 decoder optimized for ARM, MIPS, SH3 processors.

EXPERIMENTAL MICRONAS 3507D MP3 PLAYER, 1998 - FULLPLAY MEDIA SYSTEMS, INC.


Single-chip MPEG 1/2 layer 2/3 audio decoder and a memory word length of 20 bits used in audio broadcast or memory-based playback applications.

 

Fullplay's inventors implemented this fixed function Mp3 decoder using a parallel port to input song data. It was this implementation that revealed how limitations were obvious and what essentially launched the future development of full featured, dedicated portable media devices.

Inventors breadboarded the 3507D Micronas MP3 decoder chip in 1998.

LICENSING PROGRAM


Playlist Licensing is currently offering its intellectual property for license. Under the program, licensees will be able to further develop their technologies and inventions using Playlist IP. As Playlist Licensing develops new patents, source code, and inventions, they too will be made available to licensees for use.

To enroll in the program, please contact Playlist Licensing to begin the application process.

REQUEST AN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LICENSE


To request a license to Playlist Licensing, please fill out the form below. You can also email directly to info@playlistlicensing.com or call (206) 607-9415 with your company and contact information. 


First Name* (required)

Last Name* (required)

Your Email* (required)

Confirm Your Email* (required)

Subject

Your Message* (required)