技术专家


图片

“马克的技术分析和地理位置文物的介绍最终证明了我不能犯下我所指责的犯罪行为。我不知道的数据是用我的应用程序收集的。”

前客户

法医计算机分析


Phillips先生为法医计算机分析提供技术咨询服务。所有服务都包括分析计算机图像,编写报告以及向调查人员提供两小时支持的时间。设备分析包括以下位置处理,电子邮件身份验证,系统违规和日志文件处理。还提供了法证数字文件服务,包括提供和元数据跟踪。


XMR QR Code

XMR QR支付账户让菲利普斯先生参与技术和法证支持服务。

“当我们与菲利普斯先生订婚时,我们并不知道入侵的全部程度。经过他的分析,他发现了一些额外的联邦法规,大大扩展了我们的索赔范围。”

前客户

分析和法医工具


菲利普先生与退休执法人员有许多关系,他通过专家技术服务支持。您是否需要私人调查技术支持服务,以解决与您当前系统相关的计算机/电话相关的民事或刑事违规行为或心理问题。无论您是被黑客入侵,配偶访问和分发文件,还是需要安装系统来保护您的数字资产,我们都可以提供以下咨询服务。所有服务均以宣誓书和摘要结束。 

菲利普斯先生在开源方面开展了许多法医工具包,包括Yogesh Khatri教授的macOS神器解析工具。 

macOS工件解析工具
https://github.com/markedphillips/docker_mac_apt

Phillips先生开发了一个docker容器和跨平台macOS映像特定工件解析工具包,它将计算机映像作为输入并导出所有相关的plist,sqlite数据库以及有关bash历史记录,登录凭据,fsevents,下载历史记录,打印历史记录的信息,源文件和Excel电子表格中的通知。

法医成像服务可用于保护您的计算机并收集与“华盛顿网络犯罪法”,“计算机欺诈滥用法”,“存储通信法”以及与电子设备和数据相关的其他联邦和民事法规中的任何潜在违规行为相关的证据。在提供系统图像后,所有参与者都包括72小时的初始评估。 


图片

XMR QR支付账户让Phillips先生参与区块链相关服务。

额外的开源代码


菲利普斯先生开发了许多工具,从合法的展品脚本汇编到使用亚马逊或谷歌机器学习系统自动转录法庭诉讼程序 - 减少了法院证词的文件,将法庭诉讼时间缩短到每天30分钟。其他工具包括电子存储生产的预处理,GPS位置数据转换等等。其中一些工具是开源的,可以在他的Github存储库中下载。

https://github.com/markedphillips

 

图片

XMR QR支付账户聘请Phillips先生参与一般咨询服务。

TECHNICAL EXPERT


Image

"Mark's technical analysis and presentation of geo-location artifacts conclusively proved I could not have commited the crime for which I stood accused of.  Data I had no idea was being collected with my apps."

former client

FORENSIC COMPUTER ANALYSIS


Mr. Phillips provides technical consulting services for forensic computer analysis. All services includes time to analyze the computer image, authoring a report, and two hours of support to investigators.  Device analysis include the following location processing, email authentication, system's breach, and log file processing.  Forensic digital file services including provanance and metadata tracing are also provided.


XMR QR Code

XMR QR payment account to engage Mr. Phillips in technical and forensic support services.

"When we engaged Mr. Phillips we did not know the full extent of the intrusion. Upon his analysis, he discovered a number of additional federal statutes which greatly expanded the scope of our claims."

FORMER CLIENT

ANALYSIS and FORENSIC TOOLS


Mr. Phillip has a number of relationships with retired law enforcement individuals which he supports through expert techical serices. Whether you require private investigative technical support services for computer/phone related civil or criminal violations or peice of mind for your current system. Whether you have been hacked, spouse accessed and secreted files, or you need to put systems in place to protect your digital assets the following consulting services are available. All services conclude with an affidavit report and summary. 

Mr. Phillips has worked on a number of forensic tool packages in the open source including Professor Yogesh Khatri's macOS Artifact Parsing Tool. 

macOS Artifact Parsing Tool
https://github.com/markedphillips/docker_mac_apt

Mr. Phillips developed a docker container and cross platform macOS image specific artifact parsing tool kit which takes as input a computer image and exports all relevant plists, sqlite databases, and information regarding bash history, login credentials, fsevents, download history, print history, notifications in both the source files and an excel spreadsheet.

Forensic imaging services is available to preserve your computer and collect evidence relating to any potential violation in the Washington Cybercrime Act, Computer Fraud Abuse Act, Stored Communications Act, and other federal and civil statutes relating to electronic devices and data.  All engagments, after providing a system image, include a 72 hour initial assessment. 


Image

XMR QR payment account to engage Mr. Phillips in blockchain related services.

ADDITIONAL OPEN SOURCE CODE


Mr. Phillips developed a number of tools ranging from the compilation of legal exhibits scripts to automatic transcription of court proceedings using Amazon or Google machine learning systems - reducing the documentaion for court testimony turn around time to thirty minutes per day of court.  Additional tools include preprocessing of electronically stored production, GPS location data transformation, and much more.  Some of these tools were made open source and are available at his Github repository for download.

https://github.com/markedphillips

 

Image

XMR QR  payment account to engage Mr. Phillips in general consulting services.