关于


图片

介绍


Mark Phillips为客户和客户提供许多许可和服务。凭借数十年的技术和法律经验,我们可以获得以下机会。请查看并与我们联系以获取更多信息。如果您的参与机密性特别令人担忧,请随时询问我们的保密协议。菲利普斯先生的客户遍布全球,可应要求提供旅行服务。


图片

BLOCKCHAIN ARCHITECT


Phillips先生在亲和力和支付系统的定制和平台技术方面拥有丰富的经验。零售客户都拥有一些从音乐零售商(当他们存在时)到星巴克的一维,二维或磁带亲和系统。然而,在Apple Watch之前十年,微软拥有自己的智能手表,并为MSN Watch开发了支付系统。

2006年,Phillips先生在移动电话系统中使用虚拟货币创建了MetaWallet,该系统由用户在预付费移动运营商环境中的分钟数支持 (专利号US20080125080)。 Phillips先生与区块链和硬币技术公司,研究人员和开发人员一起从白皮书到实施进行咨询。


图片

法医计算机专家 


作为开源社区的开发人员,Phillips先生为许多项目做出了贡献,包括涉及法院系统的工具。从使用机器学习转录法庭诉讼程序到处理诉讼中的文件进行生产和摄取,Phillips先生打包并移植到x86_64和ARMHF macOS_apt或macOS工件解析工具处理计算机图像,向审查员提供有关计算机的取证信息包括用户/密码,打印历史记录,隔离历史记录,通知,bash历史记录等等。

如果您怀疑您的计算机未经您的授权被黑客入侵或访问,菲利普斯先生提供了有关计算犯罪的法医检查和专家证词,可以提供帮助。


图片

知识产权许可


菲利普斯先生是便携式设备上数字音乐播放的多项专利的发明者。广泛的许可计划适用于各种规模和收入分类的公司。


图片

ABOUT


Image

INTRODUCTION


Mark Phillips offers a number of licenses and services for clients and customers. Drawing from decades of technical and legal experience, the following opportunities are available. Please review and contact us for more information. If your engagement confidentiality is of particular concern, feel free ask about our non-disclosure agreement.  Mr. Phillips has clients all over the world and is available to travel upon request.


Image

BLOCKCHAIN ARCHITECT


Mr. Phillips has significant experience with custom and platform technologies for affinity and payment systems. Retail customers all possessed some one-dimensional, two-dimensional, or magnetic strip affinity system from music retailers (when they existed) to Starbucks. However, a decade before the Apple Watch, Microsoft had a smartwatch of their own, and a payment system was developed for the MSN Watch.

In 2006, Mr. Phillips created MetaWallet using a virtual currency within a mobile phone system which was backed by the minutes a user had in a prepaid mobile operator environment (Patent No. US20080125080). Mr. Phillips consults with blockchain and coin technology companies, researchers, and developers from white paper to implementation.


Image

FORENSIC COMPUTER EXPERT 


As a developer in the open source community, Mr. Phillips has contributed to a number of projects including tools involving the Court System. From using machine learning to transcript court proceedings to processing documents in litigation for production and ingestion, Mr. Phillips packaged and ported to x86_64 and ARMHF the macOS_apt or macOS Artifact Parsing Tool which processes a computer image to present the examiner with forensic information regarding the computer including user/passwords, print history, quarantined history, notifications, bash history, and much more.

If you suspect your computer of being hacked or accessed without your authorization, Mr. Phillips, who has provided forensic examination and expert testimony relating to computing crimes, can help.


Image

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LICENSING


Mr. Phillips in the inventor of a number of patents for digital music playback on portable devices. A broad licensing program is available for companies of all sizes and classification of revenue.


Image