图片

许可证|咨询|专家



数字媒体和BLOCKCHAIN建筑师


第一个有价值的数字资产是歌曲的转型,包括大规模编码,数字版权管理,在线商店和履行。这首歌是第一个完全实现和广泛接受的数字资产 - 围绕资产建设,仓储,分销和销售的技术 - 价值工作流程 - 永远改变了零售商。技术公司,零售商和消费者都试图将成功复制到视频,软件系统,矢量文件以及现在的货币。  

在有区块链之前,Mark Phillips在数字媒体和价值交易领域开发了30多年的软件,知识产权和创新。


图片

2007年,Mark Phillips申请了专利 2006年10月13日,US20080125080 A1,用于移动电话用户之间的价值转移的方法和系统 (US20080125080),它声称使用移动运营商的预付费电话分钟作为加密货币支持的数字货币表示的加密系统。五年后,第一本加密货币白皮书出现了。

Mark Phillips为贵公司的最高层提供咨询服务,许可和创新建议。 Phillips先生曾为微软高管,东芝消费电子产品总裁以及无数创业公司和美国境内数字音乐及相关资产授权经验以及华纳和派拉蒙影业的数字发行电影内容提供咨询,Mark Phillips知道如何识别价值您的公司并将其转化为可操作的商业交易,转向市场策略和消费者产品。



SILICON,HARDWARE / SOFTWARE,DIGITAL DEVICE DESIGNS


图片

Mark Phillips参与了从开始到大规模制造的各个阶段的30多种数字设备的开发。 Mark Phillips设计和部署的设备已经覆盖美国各州,其中一些设备运行了十多年。通过与微软,Iomega,东芝等公司的合作伙伴关系和许可协议,马克菲利普斯了解如何大做或回家。 Mark Phillips曾在美国,Flextronic,San Jose和东芝公司的小型制造工厂从事消费电子设备的工作。 Phillips先生拥有丰富的制造技术经验,包括倒装芯片,包括UL和CE在内的监管机构,以及谈判批量组件。 



图片

知识产权许可


作为Playlist Licensing的知识产权受托人,Mark Phillips拥有丰富的知识产权许可知识。无论您是想创建自己的知识产权战略,合作创建专利池,还是自行推出许可产品,Mark Phillips都可以为您提供帮助。对于战略合作伙伴关系,许可安排或执法机会,请联系Mark Phillips。



法医计算机专家分析


Mark Phillips已经支持联邦法院的索赔,包括计算机入侵,数字文件分析以及识别要素以满足计算机欺诈和滥用和存储通信法案的要求。此外,Mark Phillips还开发了用于对访问过的计算机进行取证分析的软件和工具,将调查结果记录在报告中,并在法庭上对内容进行了证明。马克菲利普斯还研究了声称自己是专家的人,并向法院和法院提供了破坏个人可信度的材料以及据称对法医计算机访问具有证据价值的工作。 Mark Phillips与法医计算机分析领域的一些研究人员和领先专家合作。

Image

LICENSING | CONSULTING | EXPERT



DIGITAL MEDIA AND BLOCKCHAIN ARCHITECT


The first valued digital asset was the transformation of the song to incorporate large-scale encoding, digital rights management, and online store and fulfillment. The song was the first fully realization and broad acceptance of a digital asset - technologies surrounding the asset construction, warehousing, distribution, and sale - the value workflow - changed retailer forever.  The technology companies, retailers and consumers raced to replicate the success to video, software systems, vector files, and now currency.  

Mark Phillips has developed software, intellectual property, and innovations for over 30 years in the digital media and value transaction space before there were blockchains.


Image

In 2007, Mark Phillips filed for a patent October 13, 2006, US20080125080 A1, Method and System For Value Transfer Between Mobile-Phone Users (US20080125080), which claimed a cryptographic system for the representation of digital currency using mobile carrier's prepaid phone minutes as the backing for the cryptocurrency. Five years later, the first cryptocurrency whitepaper emerged.

Mark Phillips provides consulting services, licensing and innovations advice to the highest levels of your corporation. Mr. Phillips has consulted to executives at Microsoft, the President of Toshiba Consumer Electronics, and countless startups and with experience licensing U.S. territory digital music and related assets and Warner and Paramount  Studios film content for digital distribution, Mark Phillips knows how to identify the value of your company and translate it into actionable business deals, go to market strategies, and consumer offerings.



SILICON, HARDWARE/SOFTWARE, DIGITAL DEVICE DESIGNS


Image

Mark Phillips has participated in the development of over thirty digital devices in all stages, from inception to large scale manufacturing. Mark Phillips has designed and deployed devices which have reached every state in the United States, with some operating for over a decade. With partnerships and licensing agreements with companies such as Microsoft, Iomega, Toshiba, and others, Mark Phillips understands what it takes to go big or go home.  Mark Phillips has worked with small scale manufacturing facilities in the United States, Flextronic, San Jose, and Toshiba Corporation for consumer electronic devices.  Mr. Phillips has experience with a wide range of fabrication technology including flip-chip, regulatory complaince including UL and CE, and negotiating volume components. 



Image

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LICENSING


As trustee of intellectual property for Playlist Licensing, Mark Phillips has a wealth of knowledge in intellectual property licensing. Whether you want to create your own intellectual property strategy, partner to create a patent pool, or launch a licensing offering on your own, Mark Phillips can help. For strategic partnerships, licensing arrangements, or enforcement opportunities, contact Mark Phillips.



FORENSIC COMPUTER EXPERT ANALYSIS


Mark Phillips has supported claims in federal court, including computer intrusion, digital file analysis, and identifying elements to satisfy a claim for Computer Fraud and Abuse and Stored Communications Act. Additionally, Mark Phillips has developed software and tools for the forensic analysis of an accessed computer, documented the findings into a report, and testified to the contents in court.  Mark Phillips has also researched individuals claiming to be an expert and provided counsel and the court with materials undermining the credibility of the individual and the work purported to be of evidentiary value regarding forensic computer access. Mark Phillips works with a number of investigators and leading experts in the field of forensic computer analysis.